Haldusala pressikontaktid

Ametid

Asutus Nimi E-mail Telefon
Lennuamet Marelle Pihlak marelle.pihlak [at] ecaa.ee 610 3589
Maanteeamet Diana Lorents diana.lorents [at] mnt.ee 611 9302
Riigi Infosüsteemi Amet Rauno Veri rauno.veri [at] ria.ee 663 0233
Tehnilise Järelevalve Amet Anu Võlma anu.volma [at] tja.ee 667 2031
Tarbijakaitseamet Hanna Turetski-Toomik hanna.turetski [at] tarbijakaitseamet.ee 620 1706
Veeteede Amet Priit Põiklik priit.poiklik [at] vta.ee  620 5529


MTÜ-d

Asutus Nimi E-mail Telefon
MTÜ Eesti Standardikeskus Priit Kikas priit [at] evs.ee 605 5050
MTÜ Eesti Intellektuaalomandi ja Tehnoloogiasiirde Keskus Martin Hanson martin.hanson [at] eitk.ee 641 1248
MTÜ Maailma Energeetikanõukogu Eesti Rahvuskomitee Mihkel Härm mihkel.harm [at] wec-estonia.ee  


Avalik-õiguslik juridiiline isik

Asutus Nimi E-mail Telefon
Eesti Arengufond Annika Lentso annika.lentso [at] arengufond.ee 616 1100


Sihtasutused

Asutus Nimi E-mail Telefon
Eesti Interneti Sihtasutus Maarja Kirtsi maarja.kirtsi [at] internet.ee 727 1013
EAS (Ettevõtluse Arendamise Sihtasutus) Kadri Kütt kadri.kytt [at] eas.ee 627 9433
Sihtasutus Ida-Virumaa Tööstusalade Arendus Vadim Orlov vadim.orlov [at] ivia.ee 562 57649
RIKS (Riigi Infokommunikatsiooni Sihtasutus)  Aires Rühka aires.ruhka [at] riks.ee 693 1000
Sihtasutus KredEx/ AS KredEx Krediidikindlustus Joonas Kerge joonas.kerge [at] kredex.ee 667 4116
EAK (SA Eesti Akrediteerimiskeskus) Viktor Krutob viktor [at] eak.ee 6021 806
Sihtasutus Tallinna Teaduspark TEHNOPOL Katre Uusmaa katre.uusmaa [at] tehnopol.ee 504 6016

Riigi osalusega äriühingud

Asutus Nimi E-mail Telefon
A.L.A.R.A AS Mart Varvas mart.varvas [at] alara.ee 674 1366
AS Eesti Loots Peeter Vään peeter.vaan [at] loots.ee 605 3800
AS Eesti Post Kaja Sepp kaja.sepp [at] omniva.ee 516 2101
AS Eesti Vedelkütusevaru Agentuur Priit Enok priit.enok [at] ospa.ee 660 0901
AS Eesti Liinirongid (Elron) Merle Raie merle.raie [at] elron.ee 673 7416
Elering AS Ain Köster ain.koster [at] elering.ee 715 1368
AS Metrosert Kaida Kauler kaida.kauler [at] metrosert.ee 681 4815
AS Saarte Liinid Ants Tammleht ants [at] saarteliinid.ee 453 0140
AS Tallinna Sadam Sirle Arro s.arro [at] ts.ee 631 8068 
AS Tallinna Lennujaam Priit Koff priit.koff [at] tll.aero 605 8059
AS Teede Tehnokeskus Taivo Möll taivo.moll [at] teed.ee 677 1507
Lennuliiklusteeninduse AS Elis Mäeots elis.maeots [at] eans.ee 625 8213
AS Eesti Teed Andres Agukas andres.agukas [at] eestiteed.eu 326 4699
AS Eesti Raudtee Liina Hallik liina.hallik [at] evr.ee 615 8677
AS EVR Cargo Liina Hallik liina.hallik [at] evr.ee 615 8677